Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
09:00Mass.
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 12:00Mass.
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 09:00Mass.
Saturday 6th January 2018 12:00Mass.
17:00Epiphany Vigil Mass.
Children to be involved in preparation and liturgy.
Sunday 7th January 2018 09:30Epiphany Mass.
Children to be involved in preparation and Liturgy.
11:00Epiphany Mass.
Children to be involved in preparation and Liturgy.
Monday 8th January 2018 09:00Mass.
Tuesday 9th January 2018 12:00Mass.
14:00Family Catechesis Session 4-Beatitudes.
First Holy Communion Programme.
18:00Family Catechesis Session4-Beatitudes.
First Holy Communion Programme.
Wednesday 10th January 2018 09:00Mass.
19:00Parish Development Group
Saturday 13th January 2018 12:00Mass.
17:00Vigil Mass.
Sunday 14th January 2018 09:30Mass.
11:00Mass.
Monday 15th January 2018 09:00Mass.
Tuesday 16th January 2018 12:00Mass.
Wednesday 17th January 2018 09:00Mass.
Saturday 20th January 2018 12:00Mass.
17:00Vigil Mass.
Sunday 21st January 2018 09:30Mass.
11:00Mass.
Monday 22nd January 2018 09:00Mass.
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 12:00Mass.
19:00First Holy Communion Catechists Meeting.
Romero Room.
Wednesday 24th January 2018 09:00Mass.
Saturday 27th January 2018 12:00Mass.
17:00Vigil Mass.
Sunday 28th January 2018 09:30Mass.
11:00Mass.
Monday 29th January 2018 09:00Mass.
Tuesday 30th January 2018 12:00Mass.
Wednesday 31st January 2018 09:00Mass.
<< December 2017