Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 201712:00Mass.
Wednesday 2nd August 201709:00Mass.
Thursday 3rd August 201709:00Mass.
Saturday 5th August 201712:00Mass.
17:00Vigil Mass.
Sunday 6th August 201709:30Mass.
11:00Mass.
Monday 7th August 201709:00Mass.
13:00Over 55's Club.
Our Lady of Assumption Parish Club.
14:30Legion of Mary, meeting.
Trinity Room, Our Lady of Assumption.
Tuesday 8th August 201712:00Mass.
Wednesday 9th August 201709:00Mass.
Thursday 10th August 201709:00Mass.
Saturday 12th August 201712:00Mass.
17:00Vigil Mass.
Sunday 13th August 201709:30Mass.
11:00Mass.
Monday 14th August 201709:00Mass.
13:00Over 55's Club.
Our Lady of Assumption Parish Club.
14:30Legion of Mary, meeting.
Trinity Room, Our Lady of Assumption.
Tuesday 15th August 201712:00Mass.
Wednesday 16th August 201709:00Mass.
Thursday 17th August 201709:00Mass.
Saturday 19th August 201712:00Mass.
17:00Vigil Mass.
Sunday 20th August 201709:30Mass.
11:00Mass.
Monday 21st August 201709:00Mass.
13:00Over 55's Club.
Our Lady of Assumption Parish Club.
14:30Legion of Mary, meeting.
Trinity Room, Our Lady of Assumption.
Tuesday 22nd August 201712:00Mass.
Wednesday 23rd August 201709:00Mass.
Thursday 24th August 201709:00Mass.
Saturday 26th August 201712:00Mass.
17:00Vigil Mass.
Sunday 27th August 201709:30Mass.
11:00Mass.
Monday 28th August 201709:00Mass.
13:00Over 55's Club.
Our Lady of Assumption Parish Club.
14:30Legion of Mary, meeting.
Trinity Room, Our Lady of Assumption.
Tuesday 29th August 201712:00Mass.
Wednesday 30th August 201709:00Mass.
Thursday 31st August 201709:00Mass.
<< July 2017